Inquiry/Information Line: (860) 832-5536 

 


Meet Our Team

 

Tania Pierret, Director of Permanency Services
(
860) 832-5535          tania.pierret@klingberg.com

 

Aminah Ali, Clinical  Coordinator
(860) 832-5537          aminaha@klingberg.com

Brittney Woodley, Supervisor of Licensing & Recruitment

(860) 832-5564    brittney.woodley@klingberg.com

Valerie Brookshire, Clinical Case Manger
(860) 832-5561          valerie.brookshire@klingberg.com

 

Cecilia Christmas, Clinical Case Manager
(860) 832-5531          cecelia.christmas@klingberg.com

 

Kristin Harrison, Clinical Case Manager
 (860) 832-5522          kristin.harrison@klingberg.com

 

Gabriela Rivera, Clinical Case Manager
(860) 832-5568          gabrielar@klingberg.com

 

Melissa Burton, Licensing Specialist
(860) 832-5514          melissa.burton@klingberg.com

 

Nicolin Carr, Recruitment Specialist
(
860) 832-5536          nicolin.carr@klingberg.com

 

Klingberg Family Centers