Inquiry/Information Line:

(860) 832-5536 

Klingberg Family Centers

Meet Our Team 

Tania Pierret

Tania Pierret

Director of Permanency Services

tania.pierret@klingberg.com
860-835-5535

Aminah Ali

Aminah Ali

Clinical Coordinator for TFC & PPSP

aminaha@klingberg.com
860-832-5537

Brittney Woodley

Brittney Woodley

Supervisor of Licensing & Recruitment

Brittney.woodley@klingberg.com
860-832-5564

Valerie Brookshire

Valerie Brookshire

Clinical Case Manager

Valerie.brookshire@klingberg.com
860-832-5561

Cecelia Christmas

Cecelia Christmas

Clinical Case Manager

Cecelia.christmas@klingberg.com
860-832-5531

Gabriela Rivera

Gabriela Rivera

Clinical Case Manager

Gabrielar@klingberg.com
860-832-5568

Melissa Burton

Melissa Burton

PPSP Clinician/TFC Licensing Specialist

Melissa.burton@klingberg.com
860-832-5514

Nicolin Carr

Nicolin Carr

TFC & Adoptions Programs Recruitment Specialist

Nicolin.carr@klingberg.com
860-832-5536

Melissa George

Melissa George

Program Supervisor of Permanency Services/WWK

Melissa.george@klingberg.com
860-832-5566

Stephanie Frascadore

Stephanie Frascadore

Permanency Specialist for Wendy's Wonderful Kids

Stephanie.frascadore@klingberg.com
860-832-5559

Bill Larson

Bill Larson

Permanency Specialist for Wendy's Wonderful Kids

William.larson@klingberg.com
860-832-5593

Alexandria Ingleton

Alexandria Ingleton

Permanency Specialist for Wendy's Wonderful Kids

Alexandria.ingleton@klingberg.com
860-832-5539

Deara Bell

Deara Bell

Permanency Specialist for Wendy's Wonderful Kids

Deara.bell@klingberg.com
860-832-5517

Nickisha Newell

Nickisha Newell

Permanency Specialist for Wendy's Wonderful Kids

Nickisha.newell@klingberg.com
860-832-5565

MaryBeth Lang

MaryBeth Lang

Permanency Planning Services Clinician

Marybeth.lang@klingberg.com
860-832-5538

Britne Vinson

Britne Vinson

TFC Clinical Case Manager

Britne.vinson@klingberg.com
860-832-5522

Kevin Pacquette

Kevin Pacquette

Permanency Clinician

Kevinp@klingberg.com
860-402-1744