Inquiry/Information Line 860-832-5536 


Meet our Team

Tania Pierret, Program Manager
860-832-5535          tania.pierret@klingberg.org

Aminah Ali, Clinical Supervisor
860-832-5537          aminaha@klingberg.org

Valerie Brookshire, Clinical Case Manger
860-832-5561          valerie.brookshire@klingberg.org

Cecilia Christmas, Clinical Case Manager
860-832-5531          cecelia.christmas@klingberg.org

Kristin Harrison, Clinical Case Manager
860-832-5522          kristin.harrison@klingberg.org

Gabriela Rivera, Clinical Case Manager
860-832-5568          gabrielar@klingberg.org

Brittney Woodley, Licensing & Family Support Specialist
860-832-5564          brittney.woodley@klingberg.org

Nicolin Carr, Recruitment Specialist
860-832-5536          nicolin.carr@klingberg.org

Klingberg Family Centers